"In my eight years of booking speakers for our D.A.R.E.
graduations, you were by far the most powerful."

Deputy Sheriff Samuel D. Blank, Auglaize County Sheriffs Office, Wapakoneta, Ohio, 633@auglaizecounty.org

"Amazing. Fantastic. Hilarious.The kids were mesmerized.
You could hear a pin drop."
Susan Wood, Principal, Lake Jackson Intermediate, Lake Jackson, TX
979-730-7250 ext. 28290,
swood@brazosportisd.net

"Cary, that was awesome. Did you hear the kids' applause for you during the assembly?
Nobody told them to do that, and they did it again and again!"

Mary Petty, Assistant Principal, George Kelly School (K-8), Tracy, CA,
209-830-3390
mpetty@tusd.net

 
 
Most Recent K-12 School Appearances

Pine Grove Elementary, Crescent City, CA, Bill Hartwick, Principal, 707-464-0350, bhartwick@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Joe Hamilton Elementary, Crescent City, CA, Denise Harnden, Principal, 707-464-0330, dharnden@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Crescent Elk Middle, Crescent City, CA, Paige Swan, Principal, 707-464-0370, pswan@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Hope Kansas and White City Kansas Elementary & High Schools, KS, Lorri Kasten, Counselor, lkasten@usd481.com

Hillsides Education Center, Pasadena, CA, Nancy Stone, CNSTONE7@aol.com

Las Flores Elementary, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, Sara Ahern, PTA, bunting_sara@yahoo.com

Durham Academy (5-8), Durham, NC, Jon Meredith, Director, 919-489-9118 ext. 4102, jon.meredith@da.org
   or Jeffery Zentner (the contact who booked the assembly), Band Director, jeff.zentner@da.org

Mesquite Elementary, Hesperia, CA, Megan Silva, Assistant Principal, 760-949-3149, megan.silva@hesperiausd.org

Santiago Charter Middle, Orange, CA, Dr. Jim D'Agostino, Principal, (714) 997-6366, jdagostino@orangeusd.org

Howell Cheney Technical High, Manchester, CT, Beth Mehlinger, School Counselor, 860-649-5396, ext. 319

Ella T Grasso Technical High, Groton, CT, Patricia M. Feeney, Principal, 860-448-0220, ext. 305, Patricia.Feeney@ct.gov

Hughes Elementary, Berkeley Heights, NJ, Jessica Nardi, Principal , 908-464-1717, jnardi@bhpsnj.org
   or Krista Saturnia
, PTA,
aeris506@gmail.com

Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate, WI, Alexis Foley, Counselor, 920-845-2371, Ext. 106, afoley@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

Luxemburg-Casco Primary, WI, Parish Webster, Counselor, 920-845-2315, Ext. 204, pwebster@luxcasco.k12.wi.us

BridgePrep Academy, Tampa, FL, Jennifer Gelsinger,, (813) 258-5652,  jbirdalonzo@gmail.com

Eureka High School, NV, Dave Pyle, Principal, 775-237-5361, dpyle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Eureka County Schools, NV, Stephen Zimmerman, Eureka County Juvenile Probation Officer, 775-237-5450, szimmerman@eurekacountynv.gov

Antelope Meadows Elementary, Antelope, CA, Shea Seffens, Principal, 916-770-8816, sseffens@dcjesd.us

Capitol Heights Academy, Sacramento, CA, Arnet Heath, Dean of Students, Arnet.Heath@aspirepublicschools.org

Lakeview Elementary, Ridley Park, PA, Gloria Goldey, Principal, 610-534-1900 #1443, ggoldey@ridleysd.org

Grace Park Elementary, Swarthmore, PA, Dave DeYulis, Principal, 610-534-1900,  ddeyulis@ridleysd.org

Enterprise Elementary, Enterprise, UT, Luke Rowley, Principal, 435-878-2236, luke.rowley@washk12.org

Fallbrook High, Fallbrook, CA, Mike Lilly, ASB Director, 760-723-6300 ext 3501, mlilly@fuhsd.net

Wrightwood Elementary, Wrightwood, CA, John Garner, Principal, 760-249-5828, john_garner@snowlineschools.com

Montebello High, CA, Barry Schwartz, ASB Director, 323-728-0121 ext. 4438, Schwartz_Barry@montebello.k12.ca.us

Creekview Ranch Middle, Roseville, CA, Colleen Clark, Asst. Principal, 916-770-8845, cclark@drycreek.k12.ca.us

Complete List of Recent Appearances >> (In CaryTrivanovich.com)
 
 
 
 
   

Copyright Cary Trivanovich 2006-2017.  All rights reserved.

Home    Elementary    Middle/Jr High    High School   Keynote   Bullying    Meet Cary

Impact    Testimonials    Staging    PDF Page    "Substance of My Message"

References    Privacy Policy    Contact